Executive

Here is a list of some of the people who volunteer their time to make the SMTS possible.

Position Name Contact
President Michelle Naidu michelle@smts.ca
Vice-President Ilona Vashchyshyn ilona@smts.ca
Treasurer Sharon Harvey derrick.sharon@gmail.com
Secretary Jacquie Johnson jjohnson@srsd119.ca
Director Nat Banting
Website
Director Heidi Neufeld heidi@smts.ca
Director Ray Bodnarek ray.bodnarek@nwsd.ca
Director Amanda Culver
Director Roxanne Mah
Director Allison McQueen
University of Saskatchewan
Student Representative
Mitchell Larson  mll276@mail.usask.ca
University of Regina
Student Representative
Véronique Pudifin-Laverty
Member at Large Lisa Eberharter
Member at Large Kyle Harms
Member at Large Meghan Lofgren
Past President Kathleen Sumners
University of Saskatchewan Representative Egan Chernoff
Website
 egan.chernoff@usask.ca
University of Regina Representative Gale Russell  gale@smts.ca
Saskatchewan Teachers’ Federation
Liaison
Mark Eggleston
NCTM Regional Services Representative Marj Farris marjf@incentre.net

Please note: Views expressed on personal websites do not necessarily represent those of the Saskatchewan Mathematics Teachers’ Society.